Music Releases 07-05-19

Title Artist Price
Stranger Things [TV Series] - Stranger Things: Soundtrack from the Netflix Original Series, Season 3 Stranger Things: Soundtrack from the Netflix Original Series, Season 3

Stranger Things: Soundtrack from the Netflix Original Series, Season 3 will feature 15 classic tracks and the debut of an original cast recording.

Stranger Things [TV Series] $11.96   $10.96
BTS - Lights / Boy With Luv (Music Videos) [CD/DVD] Lights / Boy With Luv (Music Videos) [CD/DVD]

'Lights / Boy With Luv' features the brand new Japanese-original song "Lights" as well as Japanese versions of "Boy With Luv" and "IDOL". Disc 2 is a DVD that features the music videos for "Lights" and "IDOL".

BTS $16.98   $14.98 Digital: $2.99
Skepta - Ignorance Is Bliss Ignorance Is Bliss

Skepta $12.98   $11.98 Digital: $9.99
3teeth - Metawar [LP] Metawar [LP]

The third full-length studio release for the Los Angeles industrial metal band was produced by Sean Beavan.

3teeth $25.98 Digital: $12.99
Turilli / Lione Rhapsody - Zero Gravity (Rebirth And Evolution) Zero Gravity (Rebirth And Evolution)

Almost ten years ago the band Rhapsody of Fire split into. Guitarist and songwriter Luca Turilli went on to form Luca Turilli’s Rhapsody while vocalist Fabio Lione would carry on under the name Rhapsody of Fire. It’s now 2019 and both prev members as well as former Rhapsody members Dominique Leurquin, Patrice Guers, and Alex Holzwarth have come together to form Rhapsody, Turilli / Lione and release their new album “Zero Gravity (Rebirth and Evolution)”. A collection of ten incredible tracks that maintain the band’s theatrical and symphonic metal roots while bringing the genre to new plateaus

Turilli / Lione Rhapsody $12.98   $11.98 Digital: $9.99
American Pleasure Club - Fucking Bliss [Dark Blue & White Swirl LP] Fucking Bliss [Dark Blue & White Swirl LP]

American Pleasure Club is a pop band from Baltimore, MD. Founded under the name ‘Teen Suicide’, they opted to change in 2016, finalizing the switch on Christmas, 2017 with the release of their album ‘I blew on a dandelion & the whole world disappeared’. Functioning similarly to an art collective, rather than a traditional rock group, the only definite band member is singer, songwriter, producer, and multi-instrumentalist/composer Sam Ray, who writes & arranges all of the band’s music, and lyrics, as well as doing the bulk of the recording & mixing. While having worked & functioned as a proper, traditional ‘rock band’ in the past, the group was founded by Sam Ray as a solo endeavor, and the newest record ‘fucking bliss’ returns them once again to that setup, as Ray is the only person who wrote for the album, recorded for the album, etc. Considering this, it’s not surprising then that the album is so intensely personal, not just in its themes & lyrics, but the music & sound as well. Ray has called the album a ‘deconstructed pop record’ – and ‘music deconstructed & broken down’ – citing the works of French author, photographer, and essayist Eduoard Levé, in particular his posthumous book ‘Suicide’, as well as Jacques Derrida’s difference and its application well beyond literature as big influences on the album’s theme & concept.

American Pleasure Club $19.98 Digital: $7.99
Paul McCartney - Drive My Car / Nod Your Head / Calico Skies (Live) - Single Drive My Car / Nod Your Head / Calico Skies (Live) - Single

Paul McCartney $2.99 Digital: $2.99

Email Signup