Music Releases 01-10-20

Title Artist Price
Selena Gomez - Rare Rare

The eagerly awaited new album from multi-platinum singer and actress SELENA GOMEZ. The album - which will include the recently released #1 single "Lose You To Love Me" and "Look At Her Now"- is available January 10th via Interscope Records. Selena's fans have loving been referencing the album as "SG2" for quite some time. The official album title and album tracklist will be revealed soon. Selena will return to the stage at the American Music Awards.

Selena Gomez $13.95   $12.95
Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross - Bird Box [4LP Soundtrack] Bird Box [4LP Soundtrack]

Extended compositions and explorations created during the Bird Box scoring sessions from Academy Award winners Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross. Over two hours of music completed in various hotel rooms before and after Nine Inch Nails’ 2018 Cold, Black & Infinite US tour. The intense pace and pressures of nightly performances began to bleed through into the work. What started as a film score began to mutate and expand into something far beyond what you saw on the screen. 4XLP pressed on 180g vinyl.

Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross $89.98
Georgia - Seeking Thrills [LP] Seeking Thrills [LP]

Domino are extremely proud to present Seeking Thrills, the second LP from Georgia. Inspired by the Chicago House and Detroit Techno of the early 80s, Seeking Thrills is a sonic feat of exploration and excellence, with textures that reflect Georgia’s background in ethnic musicology, and hours upon hours spent rifling through records. Feminine without being saccharine, Georgia’s deep, brooding reflections carry us through euphoria, heartache and melancholy but always with the memory of the good times.

Georgia $25.98
Echosmith - Lonely Generation Lonely Generation

Echosmith has a special treat for the tech-savvy “Lonely Generation”: a new studio album with the same title as their most recent single. The sibling trio -- comprised of Sydney, Noah and Graham Sierota -- announced their sophomore LP Lonely Generation will be released Jan. 10. It will be the band’s first release under their new Echosmith Music record label, which was founded in 2018 with Warner Music’s Alternative Distribution Alliance.

Echosmith $12.98   $11.98 Digital: $9.99
High School Musical - High School Musical: The Musical: The Series High School Musical: The Musical: The Series

The soundtrack from the highly-anticipated Disney+ "High School Musical: The Musical: The Series" releases on January 10th. The franchise, born in 2006, has sold over 26 million units and over 16 million albums worldwide and has had two of the #1 best-selling albums on global charts. To date, and tracks for the series reboot blends new versions of nostalgic, fan-favorite original songs with catchy new songs for a modern twist. Songs performed by multi-talented, energetic cast.

High School Musical $13.95   $12.95
Poppy - I Disagree [Clear w/ Red Splatter LP] I Disagree [Clear w/ Red Splatter LP]

This is Poppy's first album release since signing with Sumerian Records. - She will be on tour with Bring Me The Horizon and Sleeping With Sirens this Fall - For fans of: Melanie Martinez, Terror Jr., Marilyn Manson

Poppy $24.98 Digital: $9.99
Young M.A - Herstory In The Making Herstory In The Making

Highly anticipated debut album from Brooklyn based rapper. Her debut single "OOOUUU" made her a breakout star in 2016. 21 track album released 10 years to the day from her brother's tragic passing. Standout singles include "PettyWap," "Bleed," and "Stubborn Ass." Already featured in NY Times, Vogue, MTV, The Fader, Elle, VICE, ESPN, Fallon appearance. Videos planned for 11 tracks! Full US tour beginning Feb 2020.

Young M.A $11.98   $10.98
Beach Bunny - Prom Queen / Sports EP [Vinyl] Prom Queen / Sports EP [Vinyl]

Beach Bunny is the project and stage name of Lili Trifilio, with tunes reminiscent of alt-pop and 'sad girl' music, beginning in 2015. Adding backing musicians Matt Henkels (guitar), Jon Alvarado (drums) and Anthony Vaccaro (bass) to her live performances, Beach Bunny is a Chicago act you don't want to miss. 'Prom Queen' exploded on Tik-Tok and has since amassed 65MM+ global streams while the official video has 4.2M+ streams. The track also has radio adds at Sirius XMU and Alt Nation. The band will embark on a North American headline tour this Fall (including major festivals) after their debut album release in February of 2020.

Beach Bunny $16.98
Marianne Faithfull - Come And Stay With Me: The Uk 45s 1964-1969 [2LP] Come And Stay With Me: The Uk 45s 1964-1969 [2LP]

Features Marianne Faithfull’s top 20 hits, A & B-sides of the UK Decca singles recorded from 1964 - 1969, plus ‘Go Away From My World’ EP. Producers include Andrew Loog Oldham, Mike Leander, Tony Calder and Mick Jagger.

Marianne Faithfull $38.98 Digital: $11.49
Charlie's Angels - Charlie's Angels 2019 [LP Soundtrack] Charlie's Angels 2019 [LP Soundtrack]

Charlie's Angels is an upcoming American action comedy film directed by Elizabeth Banks, who also wrote the screenplay, from a story by Evan Spiliotopoulos and David Auburn. It is the third installment in the Charlie's Angels film series, which is a continuation of the story that began with the television series of the same title by Ivan Goff and Ben Roberts and the theatrical films Charlie's Angels (2000) and Charlie's Angels: Full Throttle (2003).

Charlie's Angels $24.98
Paul Kelly - Songs From The South. Greatest Hits (1985-2019) [LP] Songs From The South. Greatest Hits (1985-2019) [LP]

Paul Kelly $26.98
Burna Boy - African Giant [2CD] African Giant [2CD]

The critically acclaimed, Grammy nominated album from Burna Boy, featuring the hit songs “Anybody,” “Killin Dem” ft Zlatan, and “Gum Body” ft Jorja Smith.

Burna Boy $24.98 Digital: $9.99
Apocalyptica - Cell-0 [LP] Cell-0 [LP]

Back to the front in so many ways, Apocalyptica are proud to announce the release of their 9th studio album Cell-0. Bristling with an epically baroque life and energy, January 10th 2020 is not just the sound of Apocalyptica returning to their expansive instrumental roots, it is the sound of Apocalyptica revisiting their deepest love with a renewed sense of knowledge and passion. The journeys are deeper, the destinations further and the rewards so much richer than anything the exciting, ambitious quartet have ever produced. Produced by the band and mixed by Andrew Scheps, who has worked with Red Hot Chili Peppers, Lana Del Rey, Metallica and Black Sabbath, Cell-0 sees the band soaring into ethereal space on “Ashes Of The Modern World” while diving head-first into aggressive thrash ‘cello-riffery’ during “En Route To Mayhem”. At once a smorgasbord, symphony and crushing metallic masterpiece, Cell-0 shows a band at the very peak of its unique and magical compositional powers. Cell-0 will be released in the following formats: CD Mediabook, 2x 180 grams vinyl housed in a gatefold with 12” booklet, Digital Download and Streaming.

Apocalyptica $42.98 Digital: $9.99
Ben Watt - Figures In The Landscape - Single Figures In The Landscape - Single

Ben Watt $1.29 Digital: $1.29
Beneath The Massacre - Treacherous - Single Treacherous - Single

Beneath The Massacre   Digital: $
Sam Lee - Lay This Body Down - Single Lay This Body Down - Single

Sam Lee $0.99 Digital: $0.99