Ageless Violence
Artist: Glorious Depravity
Format: CD
New: In Stock $12.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Ocean of Scabs
2. (In the Clutches of) the Oligarchic Exsanguinator
3. Incel Christ
4. The Stone Hammer Swings
5. Digital Reaper
6. Hospital Incinerator Blues
7. Forced to Witness

More Info:

Death Metal titan supergroup Glorious Depravity, featuring members of Pyrrhon, Woe, Mutilation Rites, Belus, Cleanteeth, Weeping Sores and Seputus, present their crushing debut record entitled "Ageless Violence"! Seven songs of sinister old school death metal in the vein of Cannibal Corpse, Death, Ripping Corpse, Suffocation and Deicide!