Format: CD
Label: KRZ
Catalog: 1064
Rel. Date: 08/26/1994
UPC: 032751106427

Prime Evil
Artist: Venom
Format: CD
New: In Stock $9.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. Prime Evil
2. Parasite
3. Blackened Are The Priests
4. Carnivorous
5. Skeletal Dance
6. Megalomania
7. I Agree
8. Harder Than Ever
9. Into The Fire
10. Skool Daze
11. Live Like An Angel

More Info:

Prime Evil album for sale by Venom was released Aug 26, 1994 on the Kraze label. Live Recording Photographer: Andrew Horsfield. Prime Evil songs Personnel: Demolition Man (vocals); Abaddon (drums, percussion). Recording information: Lynx Studio, Newcastle, England. Prime Evil CD music contains a single disc with 11 songs.