Palms - Deeper Wells [RSD 2019]


Format: 12" Vinyl
Label: Epitaph
Rel. Date: 04/13/2019
UPC: 045778765010

Palms - Deeper Wells [RSD 2019]
Artist: Thrice
Format: 12" Vinyl
New: In Stock $15.98

Available Formats and Editions

More Info:

Palms- Deeper Wells- EP includes four new unreleased tracks, recorded during the sessions for their 2018 album, Palms. Produced by Eric Palmquist and Thrice and mixed by John Congelton. Thrice have sold over 2 million units in the US and will be touring the world bringing their unstoppable live show to the masses. This RSD 2019 exclusive is pressed on white vinyl, with 4 songs on Side A and an etching on Side B.

Track listing: 1. Deeper Wells -2:52 , 2. A Better Bridge- 4:27 , 3. In This Storm -4:54 , 4. Stumbling West 4:46