Artist: Millencolin
Format: CD
New: In Stock $10.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. SOS
2. For Yesterday
3. Nothing
4. Sour Days
5. Yanny & Laurel
6. Reach You
7. Do You Want War
8. Trumpets & Poutine
9. Let It Be
10. Dramatic Planet
11. Caveman's Land
12. Carry On

More Info:

Swedish punk quartet Millencolin return with their new album, SOS. Its clear the band members are just as unified as they were when they formed Millencolin, roughly 26 years, eight albums and 2,000 live shows ago. Were a band truly formed from respect and understanding for each other and our passion for rock music, explains vocalist/ bassist Nikola Sarcevic. If you ask us, this is the best job in the world!