Fiendish Imp / All Hallows Eve
Artist: Fiendish Imp
Format: Vinyl
New: In Stock $34.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. Bubbling Cauldron
2. Play with Poppet
3. Sign Your Name
4. The Charming Trickster
5. Dance Under the Full Moon
6. Read the Cards
7. Give Yourself to Me
8. Whispers from Her Ashes
9. Our Secret Coven 1
10. The Slumbering Hag 1
11. The Haunted Harvest

More Info:

This minimal, mysterious and haunting Dungeon Synth somewhere out of the depths of the UK captures you with it's unique and impressive atmosphere. Lo-Fi and handcrafted as it is, the music of FIENDISH IMP tells a little story of ancient superstition, fearful ignorance and wily wickedness during 17 minutes on this s/t Demo. Creepy, catchy and haunting- a unique and dark synth journey. Additional we have the gloomy and mysterious EP titled "All Hallows Eve" which was done by the FIENDISH IMP in Samhain 2018. Take yourself a breath, close your eyes and dive deep to the other, mysterious side with this great gem of Lo-Fi Dungeon Synth. "Fiendish Imp" was recorded from March to June 2018 by 'The Imp', "All Hallows Eve", was recorded in Samhain 2018, somewhere in UK. Mixed and Mastered by "The Imp". Artwork and Logo designed by Fiendish Imp. Executive Production in 2019 by Dunkelheit Produktionen