Trauma Factory [LP]
Artist: nothing,nowhere.
Format: Vinyl
New: In Stock $19.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Trauma Factory
2. Lights (4444)
3. Buck
4. Love or Chemistry
5. Exile
6. Upside Down
7. Pain Place (Feat. Misogi)
8. Fake Friend
9. Death
10. Pretend
11. Blood (Feat. Kennyhoopla ; Judge)
12. Nightmare
13. Crave
14. Real
15. Barely Breathing

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release. "Trauma Factory is an accumulation of songs written during a confusing time. It is about accepting the present and following your true north through the pain and suffering of human life. I wanted to make an album that was truly genreless and inspire others to challenge themselves artistically. I believe the most inspiring art is unpredictable and unrestrictive. To me, that's what Trauma Factory is."