Format: CD
Rel. Date: 07/31/2020
UPC: 090771015921

Come Along: The Exodus 1966
Artist: Lothar and the Hand People
Format: CD
New: In Stock $13.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Come Along
2. Baby, Please Don't Go
3. Walking The Dog
4. Wild About My Lovin'
5. If I Have To Choose
6. In The Midnight Hour
7. Nobody Knows
8. Gloria
9. Who's Been Talking? 1
10. That's Another Story

More Info:

Grindin' & drivin' garage punk?This 1966 live recording provides the first evidence of Lothar And The Hand People's previous life as a feral gang of rough-hewn, guitar-based garage rockers. From ferocious turns on traditional blues tunes to the Hand People's custom-built snarling rave-up originals, Come Along captures some of the most electrifying moments from the period before they followed their electronic inclinations down a freakier path.