Format: Vinyl
Label: MRGR
Rel. Date: 02/19/2021
UPC: 096094200310

Best Of Johnny Adams - New Orleans Tan Canary
Artist: Johnny Adams
Format: Vinyl
New: In Stock $39.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Release me
2. Reconsider Me
3. I Beleive I'll find Happiness
4. Hell Yes I Cheated
5. You Made A New Man Out OF Me
6. Tell It Like It Is
7. Part of Me
8. Love ME Now
9. Stay with Me
10. Share Your Love
11. Who Will the Next Fool Be
12. Baby I love You
13. I'll Never Fall in Love Again
14. After All the Good is Gone
15. Stairway to Heaven
16. The Greatest Love
17. It's You Baby It's You
18. Spanish Harlem
19. Some Day

More Info:

This is the ultimate 2 LP record set of Johnny Adam's hits orinally released as single 45 RPM records from WATCH and HEP ME Records