Seasons Change
Artist: Scotty McCreery
Format: CD
New: call store to check stock 610-683-5599

Available Formats and Editions


1. Seasons Change
2. Wherever You Are
3. Boys From Back Home
4. Five More Minutes
5. In Between
6. This Is It
7. Wrong Again
8. Move It On Out
9. Barefootin'
10. Still
11. Home In My Mind

More Info:

"I've lived a lot of life since my last record," says Scotty McCreery. "I moved out on my own, I travelled across the country and the world, I got engaged, I was even robbed at gunpoint. So I really wanted this album to show who Scotty is at 24, what's going on in my life, and I think we accomplished that. It is my most personal album yet." With Seasons Change, McCreery takes a huge creative step forward, co-writing all 11 songs on the album, and working with some of the finest songwriters in Nashville to express a wide range of emotions and musical styles.