Format: Vinyl
Label: 4AD
Rel. Date: 08/21/2020
UPC: 191400022911

Songs For The General Public [LP]
Artist: The Lemon Twigs
Format: Vinyl
New: In Stock $26.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Hell on Wheels
2. Live in Favor of Tomorrow
3. No One Holds You (Closer Than the One You Haven't Met)
4. Fight
5. Somebody Loving You
6. Moon
7. The One
8. Only a Fool
9. Hog
10. Why Do Lovers Own Each Other?
11. Leather Together
12. Ashamed

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing.2020 release. The D'Addario brothers return with their third Lemon Twigs album, Songs For The General Public. The prodigiously-talented duo's showstopping melodies mined from every era of rock quickly earned fans in Elton John, Questlove, and Jack Antonoff. Songs For The General Public was written, recorded and produced by the D'Addarios at their Long Island home studio, Sonora Studios in Los Angeles and New York City's Electric Lady.