Telephono / Soft Effects
Artist: Spoon
Format: CD
New: In Stock $14.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Donít Buy The Realistic
2. Not Turning Off
3. All The Negatives Have Been Destroyed
4. Cvantez
5. Nefarious
6. Claws Tracking
7. Dismember
8. Idiot Driver
9. Towner
10. Wanted To Be Your
11. Theme To Wendel Stivers
12. Primary
13. The Government Darling
14. Plastic Mylar


1. Mountain To Sound
2. Waiting For The Kid To Come Out
3. I Could See The Dude
4. Get Out The State
5. Loss Leaders

More Info:

Coming February 7th: Spoon's debut LP Telephono is back in print for the first time since its initial release nearly 25 years ago. Newly recut from the original masters, the 14 tracks are available as a single LP or as a CD that includes the five song 1997 EP Soft Effects.