Wachito Rico [LP]


Format: Vinyl
Label: U OK
Rel. Date: 10/23/2020
UPC: 192641069215

Wachito Rico [LP]
Artist: boy pablo
Format: Vinyl
New: In Stock $22.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. I hope she loves me back
2. hey girl
3. leave me alone!
4. honey
5. rest up
6. te vas // don't go
7. aleluya
8. come home
9. mustache
10. vamos a la playa
11. wachito rico
12. nowadays
13. I <3 u

More Info:

On the back of two critically acclaimed and highly successful EPs the 21-year-old Norwegian/Chilean artist, boy pablo, has built a social following in the millions, sold out tours in venues up to 5000 cap across the world, and amassed more than 500 million streams. His popularity has steadily increased since his breakthrough hit “Everytime” and now he is ready to share his debut album “Wachito Rico” with the world.