Ordinary Man [LP]


Format: Vinyl
Label: EPIC
Genre: Rock & Pop
Rel. Date: 02/21/2020
UPC: 194397184518

Ordinary Man [LP]
Artist: Ozzy Osbourne
Format: Vinyl
New: In Stock $23.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Straight to Hell
2. All My Life
3. Goodbye
4. Ordinary Man - Ozzy Osbourne feat. Elton John
5. Under the Graveyard
6. Eat Me
7. Today Is The End
8. Scary Little Green Men
9. Holy For Tonight
10. It's A Raid - Ozzy Osbourne feat. Post Malone
11. Take What You Want - Post Malone feat. Ozzy Osbourne & Travis Scott

More Info:

This is the Ozzman’s first album in 10 years and with his recent appearance on the Post Malone track “Take What You Want” as well as his single “Under The Graveyard” which has now been #1 at Active Rock for five weeks and #1 at Classic Rock for nine weeks we are poised to have a massive return to the marketplace.  Some of the announced features include longtime guitarist Zakk Wylde, Slash & Duff McKagan (GNR), Chad Smith of the RHCP, and Post Malone guitarist / producer Andrew Watt.  There are additional big name features that have yet to be announced.