Cov3r To Cov3r
Artist: Morse / Portnoy / George
Format: CD
New: In Stock $12.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. No Opportunity Necessary, No Experience Needed (Yes)
2. Hymn 43 (Jethro Tull)
3. Life on Mars (David Bowie)
4. Baker Street (Gerry Rafferty)
5. It Don't Come Easy (Ringo Starr)
6. Baby Blue (Badfinger)
7. One More Red Nightmare (King Crimson)
8. Black Coffee in Bed (Squeeze)
9. Tempted (Squeeze)
10. Runnin' Down a Dream (Tom Petty)
11. Let Love Rule (Lenny Kravitz)

More Info:

2020 release. Neal Morse (vocals, keyboard, guitar), Mike Portnoy (drums, vocals) and Randy George (bass, keyboards) are each widely acclaimed as progressive rock musicians in their own fields, but fans worldwide know that, together, they can always be relied upon to create a particular magic. For the latest instalment, they have covered the work of David Bowie, Gerry Rafferty, Lenny Kravitz, Squeeze and more, including a rendition of 'No Opportunity Necessary, No Experience Needed' featuring Yes' Jon Davidson on vocals.