Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 10/02/2020
UPC: 194397641813

Seasons Greetings From Perry Como [LP]
Artist: Perry Como
Format: Vinyl
New: call store to check stock 610-683-5599

Available Formats and Editions


1. Home For The Holidays
2. Winter Wonderland
3. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
4. The Christmas Song
5. Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town
6. White Christmas
7. Here We Come A-Caroling; We Wish You A Merry Christmas
8. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
9. O Holy Night
10. The Story Of The First Christmas (O Little Town Of Bethlehem / Come, Come, Come to The Manger / The First Noel / O Come, All Y

More Info:

For the holidays, you can’t beat home sweet home—and you can’t beat the music of Perry Como, either! Mr. C’s warm baritone could be heard on many a Christmas tune during his tenure for RCA Victor, but Season’s Greetings From Perry Como was his first proper album of all Christmas music. Featuring a new recording of his classic “(There’s No Place Like) Home For The Holidays,” plus renditions of “White Christmas,” “God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen” and a closing suite of songs telling the story of the first Christmas, Season’s Greetings is a fine reminder of what made Perry Como one of the most treasured singers of the 1950s. Add it to your holiday music collection with the first vinyl pressing of the album in more than 35 years!


Pack Shot