Format: Vinyl
Label: PAPT
Rel. Date: 02/07/2020
UPC: 3760239540803

Artist: In Love With a Ghost
Format: Vinyl
New: call store to check stock 610-683-5599

Available Formats and Editions


1. introduction
2. i was feeling down then i found a nice witch and now we're best friends
3. welcome at azerty and qwerty's home
4. chilling at nemu's place
5. i know it's not easy but you're not alone anymore
6. i hope you don't mind if i come here to cry
7. qwerty enchanted the house and now it's attacking us
8. let's walk across this forest, i can feel that everything is real again
9. am i a girl? am i a boy? do i really care? i'm hungry anyway 1
10. healing

More Info:

In the midst of fluffy and minimalist orchestrations or 8-bit intrusions, melodies are unveiled. The atmospheres are mixed and will transport you to another dimension : the carefully crafted In Love with a Ghost universe. Poetic, rich and complex "Healing" tells us a history of encounter, witch, magic and friendship. Stories that everyone can appropriate by taking inspiration from the titles, the illustrations and of course the haunting melodies that make up this original soundtrack of an imaginary video game devised by the young French composer."