Live 1969/1970 [Limited Edition]
Artist: Mc5
Format: Vinyl
New: call store to check stock 610-683-5599

Available Formats and Editions


1. Kick Out The Jams
2. Born Under A Bad Sign
3. I Want You Right Now
4. Shakin' All Over
5. Ramblin Rose
6. The Human Being Lawn Mower
7. Tonight
8. Rocket Reducer Nr. 62 (Rama-Lama Fa Fa Fa)
9. Teen-Age Lust 1
10. Shakin' Street 1
11. Starship / Kick Out The Jams / Black To Comm (Medley)

More Info:

Feel the raw energy of the MC5's recorded live between 1969 and 1970. From the unmissable 'Kick out the Jams' recorded in 1969 on a German television station to 'Shakin' Street,' this is a beautiful musical picture of a time where the Detroit scene started to emerge in the eyes (and ears) of the public.