Format: CD
Rel. Date: 09/18/2020
UPC: 4028466900760

Artist: Velvet Viper
Format: CD
New: In Stock $13.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Pilgrim's Choir
2. Pilgrimage
3. The Fear Of Death
4. Pioneer Of The Storm
5. Black Bone Song
6. Rose Of Martyrdom
7. The Man Who Stole The Holy Fire
8. Achilles Heel
9. The Pale Man 1
10. Omega Child 1
11. Fallen Angel 1
12. Merlin 1
13. HM Rebels 1
14. King Arthur 1
15. Ring Of Stone

More Info:

Zed Yago fans, listen up: The second album of the band will be released again - this time remastered by Alexander Krull (Mastersound Studio) and under the banner of Velvet Viper! Back in 1988 the journey of the Flyying Dutchman's daughter begun, and she wanted to search for the phantasy that's been lost - because the soul will die without phantasy, and people will die without a soul. Her journey became a pilgrimage, but unfortunately it did not last long. Egoism, which is like the plague of rock 'n' roll, led to the tragic demise of Zed Yago in 1990. Jutta Weinhold then formed Velvet Viper - the rest is history.