Stony Hill
Artist: G Smith E / Bell,Leroy
Format: CD
New: In Stock $12.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Black Is the Color
2. You and Me
3. America
4. Take Cover
5. How Does It Fee
6. Let the Sunshine in
7. Codine
8. Under These Skies
9. Change Is Coming Now 1
10. When I Close My Eyes

More Info:

2020 release, the first collaboration album from guitar rock hero G.E. Smith and soul/R&B vocalist/guitarist LeRoy Bel. Includes the first single, "America".