Format: Vinyl
Label: BMG
Rel. Date: 06/25/2021
UPC: 4050538648508

Live: It's Been Awhile [LP]
Artist: Staind
Format: Vinyl
New: Available $29.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Eyes Wide Open (Live)
2. Paper Jesus (Live)
3. Not Again (Live)
4. Fade (Live)
5. For You (Live)
6. Something (Live)
7. Intro (Live)
8. Crawl (Live)
9. Right Here (Live)
10. Outside (Live)
11. Paper Wings (Live)
12. So Far Away (Live)
13. Raw (Live)
14. It's Been A While (Live)
15. Mudshovel (Live)

More Info:

Multi-platinum rock band STAIND are back with their first album in nine years, Live: Its Been Awhile, May 7 via Yapem / Alchemy Recordings. The band is comprised of lead vocalist and rhythm guitarist Aaron Lewis, lead guitarist Mike Mushok, bassist and backing vocalist Johnny April, and drummer Sal Giancarelli. Over the course of their career, the band has released seven studio albums and eight Top 10 singles, selling over 15 million albums worldwide. Break The Cycle, released in 2001 and RIAA certified 5x platinum, featured the smash single, Its Been Awhile, one of the most played songs in modern rock radio history, spending 20 weeks at Number 1. In 2019 after a five-year hiatus, STAIND reunited for some unforgettable festival performances, and a hometown reunion show at Foxwoods Casino in Mashantucket, CT where their upcoming album, Live: Its Been Awhile was recorded.