Blackbird: Lennon-McCartney Icons
Artist: Marilyn McCoo & Billy Davis Jr.
Format: CD
New: In Stock $12.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Got To Get You Into My Life (feat. Yancyy)
2. The Fool On The Hill (feat. Natalie Hanna Mendoza)
3. Blackbird
4. Yesterday
5. Ticket To Ride
6. The Long and Winding Road
7. Silly Love Songs
8. Help!
9. (Just Like) Starting Over [feat. James Gadson]
10. And I Love Her

More Info:

Blackbird: Lennon-McCartney Icons Marilyn McCoo & Billy Davis Jr.