Digital Soundology #1 Volk Von Bauhaus
Artist: Takashi Kokubo
Format: Vinyl
New: call store to check stock 610-683-5599

Available Formats and Editions


1. Playing Among the Gods
2. Melancholy II
3. Before You Dream
4. Fluctuation #1
5. The Insane Time Keeper
6. Fluctuation #2
7. Daze / Fluctuation Step 1
8. Chaos
9. Corridor Music

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. Official reissue of Takashi Kokubo essential ambient/minimal/environmental album. Originally released on King Records in 1985, composed and written by Takashi Kokubo. Includes liner notes of an interview made with the artist.