Format: CD
Rel. Date: 10/16/2020
UPC: 4250444187881

Justice Elite
Artist: Freaks & Clowns
Format: CD
New: In Stock $13.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Justice Elite
2. Man with the Power
3. Welcome to the Freakshow
4. Guardian Angels
5. I'm Alive
6. The End Song
7. One for All - All for One
8. Hell Yeah
9. Flames of Fury 1
10. Am I the One or the Victim 1
11. Madman on Vacation 1
12. More Than Meets the Eye

More Info:

Classic Hard Rock meets modern Power Metal. Founded in 2017 by Astral Doors founding member Johan Lindstedt and the very popular Swedish singer Chrille Wahlgren, after the surprise success of their debut album, Freaks and Clowns convinces on their 2nd album with 12 straightforward songs. Catchy 80's metal riffs complement current sounds and concise hook lines. Joining Johan and Chrille on their debut album are Astral Doors members Mats Gesar und Ulf Lagerström.