Format: Vinyl
Label: MTLV
Rel. Date: 02/05/2021
UPC: 4250444188161

Truth In Between (Glow in the Dark Vinyl)
Artist: Rezet
Format: Vinyl
New: In Stock $21.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Back for No Good
2. Deceived By Paradise
3. Populate. Delete. Repeat
4. Renegade
5. Half a Century
6. Infinite End
7. Truth in Between
8. Jailpit
9. I'm Not Gonna Stop
10. The Plague
11. (Un)Certain Crimes
12. Never Satisfied
13. The Last Suffer

More Info:

Glow in the Dark Vinyl. The fifth studio album of the thrashers from Germany's far North.With their 2019 album "Deal With It!" the multi-faceted sound of the band was also appreciated on an international level. With "Truth In Between" Rezet now take the next big step.To emphasize their message, Rezet have written their most song-oriented album so far. The result is a joint work of four very different characters with their respective influences.The 13 new pieces underline the compositional skills and sheer musicality of the four. While the lyrics paint a gloomy picture throughout, Rezet deliver one first-class song after the other, thus proving the band's exceptional status.Eike Freese again took over the production at Chameleon Studios in Hamburg, Germany, and the group decided to record all rhythm tracks live.