Alive In The Hot Zone [Red LP]
Artist: Austin Lucas
Format: Vinyl
New: call store to check stock 610-683-5599

Available Formats and Editions


1. Already Dead
2. Drive
3. The Truth Is Supposed to Hurt
4. American Pyre
5. Anyone
6. Middle Years
7. Cry Over
8. Shaking
9. The Times
10. Holy Sparrow

More Info:

Written and recorded in the earliest days of the Covid-19 pandemic and Black Lives Matter/American uprising, this album represents a new direction for Austin, yet retains his distinctive voice and hyperliterate writing style. Contained are ten songs that serve as direct commentary regarding the ongoing global situation, isolation, fear and the indomitable spirit required to stand up against systemic racism and fascism, in a world spiraling out of control.