The Joy Of Gunz [Limited Edition Gold/Silver 2LP]


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 10/18/2019
UPC: 4260158839860

The Joy Of Gunz [Limited Edition Gold/Silver 2LP]
Artist: Combichrist
Format: Vinyl
New: In Stock $29.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Intruder Alert
2. Joy To The World
3. You Will Be The Bitch Now
4. Winteryear
5. Play Dead
6. Turmoil
7. Master Control
8. Vater Unser
9. The Line To The Dead
10. Bulletfuck
11. Human Error
12. God Wrapped In Plastic
13. History Of Madness
14. Shrunken Heads For All Occasions
15. This Is The Joy Of Gunz

More Info:

Combichrist is an aggrotech/industrial metal band formed in 2003 by Norwegian vocalist Andy LaPlegua. For the first time ever, the first 3 Combichrist albums - Joy Of Gunz, Everybody Hates You and What The F**k Is Wrong With You People will be released on vinyl. Side by side with their new studio album, One Fire, these three industrial classics will be limited edition, colored 180g vinyl. Their debut album The Joy of Gunz from 2003 is now available on 2LPs - one in gold and the other in silver, specially remastered for vinyl.