Format: CD
Rel. Date: 10/30/2020
UPC: 4547366452860

Japanese Singles Collection (W/Dvd) (Blus) (Jpn)
Artist: REO Speedwagon
Format: CD
New: In Stock $46.79

Available Formats and Editions


1. Roll with the Changes
2. Time for Me to Fly
3. In Your Letter
4. Take It on the Run
5. Don't Let Him Go
6. Keep on Loving You
7. Keep the Fire Burnin'
8. I Do' Wanna Know
9. Can't Fight This Feeling
10. One Lonely Night
11. Live Every Moment
12. Wherever You're Goin' (It's Alright)
13. That Ain't Love
14. In My Dreams
15. Here with Me
16. I Don't Want to Lose You
17. Love Is a Rock
18. The Heart Survives
19. (Everybody's Gotta) Face the Music
20. Roll with the Changes
21. Time for Me to Fly
22. In Your Letter
23. Take It on the Run
24. Don't Let Him Go
25. Keep on Loving You
26. Keep the Fire Burnin'
27. I Do' Wanna Know
28. Can't Fight This Feeling
29. One Lonely Night
30. Live Every Moment
31. That Ain't Love
32. In My Dreams
33. Variety Tonight
34. Here with Me
35. I Don't Want to Lose You
36. Live It Up

More Info:

Japanese Blu-spec CD2 + DVD edition. REO Speedwagon release Japanese Singles Collection: Greatest Hits. Includes all the tracks from their singles released in Japan from 1980 through 1990. Partially features 2020 digital remastering. Comes with a DVD with 17 music videos total, including 12 available as DVD format for the first time in the world. Comes with a booklet featuring cover artworks of the singles.