Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 08/21/2020
UPC: 4571487584063

Adventure Of Kohsuke Kindaichi
Artist: Mystery Kindaichi Band
Format: Vinyl
New: call store to check stock 610-683-5599

Available Formats and Editions


1. Theme Of Kohsuke Kindaichi
2. Yatsuhakamura (Eight Village Grave)
3. Masquerade
4. Honjin Murder
5. Island Prison (Gokumonto)
6. Temari (Song Of The Devil)
7. Tragedy Of The Maze House
8. Devil Blows The Whistle
9. Three Neck Tower 1
10. Inugami Family

More Info:

This album is a collection of songs created based on the novel 'KOUSUKE KINDAICHI' series written by Seishi Yokomizo. All of the songs were instrumental image albums composed with the image of 'KINDAICHI'. In charge of the songs, Hirotaka Takada, Yutaka Narita, Kentaro Haneda are the three pillars that have worked on this and many other works in drama accompaniment. While all three are fascinated by their originality, there are a number of songs that are too perfect to imagine "KOUSUKE KINDAICHI" no matter what you take.