Fire Emblem: Three Houses (Fuka Setsugetsu) / Ost
Artist: Game Music (Box) (Dvdr) (Jpn)
Format: CD
New: call store to check stock 610-683-5599

Available Formats and Editions


1. Disc1: 18 BGM songs included
2. Disc2: 23 BGM songs recorded
3. Disc3: 18 BGM songs recorded
4. Disc4: 17 BGM songs recorded
5. Disc5: 13 BGM songs recorded
6. Disc6: 14 BGM songs recorded
7. DVD - Record jingles etc. in MP3 format

More Info:

Fire Emblem Three Houses Original Soundtrack Limited Edition 6CD + DVD. ? Including the BGM that appears in the main part of the video game, the BGM in the additional content and the theme song "Fresberg no Shoujo-Fuka Yuzuki-" are also included. The DVD contains all the other sound sources that could not be stored on the CD, such as BGM and jingles when the battle song was turned on. ? The surface of the booklet and DigiStack of this soundtrack is a full-scale illustration, and you can replace the illustration with a clear hologram specification case to decorate it. The main jacket is an illustration drawn by character designer Chinatsu Kurahana. ? In the first limited edition, a set of 4 tall-sized postcards compatible with the above replacement jacket, as well as a music box for "Fresberg Girl" are included. You can enjoy the charm of the music of "Fire Emblem Fukayukitsuki" at hand.