Spirited Away: Image Album / O.S.T.
Artist: Joe Hisaishi
Format: Vinyl
New: Available $59.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. To the River of That Day
2. The Night Is Coming
3. Gods
4. Yuya
5. People in the Wonderland
6. I'm Lonely
7. Lonely
8. Solitude
9. Sea 1
10. White Dragon 1
11. Waltz of Chihiro

More Info:

An album including 10 tracks created by Joe Hisaishi with various artists, based on a poetic note of inspirations written by Director Hayao Miyazaki during the process of film production.Vocal: U-MI, Sizzle Ohtaka, Tsunehiko Kamijo, Mosieur Kamayatsu, RIKKI