Love Life [Reissue]
Artist: Cindy
Format: Vinyl
New: In Stock $69.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. One Track Mind
2. Garden of Love
3. Inside of Your Love
4. Skin Deep
5. Spread the Love
6. Think Your Love Away
7. Try Your Luck Again
8. You and I
9. Something in the Air

More Info:

Cindy is a female vocalist who has worked with Tatsuro Yamashita and Yumi Matsutoya as a backing singer.Her music has been used in many scenes in the anime 'Mezong Ikkoku' as background music, probably due to the fact that she debuted in the opening theme song of 'Urusei Yatsura'.