Format: CD
Label: TOYS
Rel. Date: 01/08/2021
UPC: 4988061867380

More Info:

Version B includes bonus photos. Japanese pressing of this 2020 compilation from the kawaii metal band. The number ten is the focus of the record, which celebrates ten years of the band with special selections of ten songs. The band was formed in 2010, with the original lineup of Su-metal (vocal and dance), Moametal (scream and dance), and Yui Mizuno as Yuimetal (scream and dance), with the concept of creating a fusion of the heavy metal and Japanese idol genres.