All That She Wants: The Classic Albums (Blue) (Uk)
Artist: Ace Of Base
Format: Vinyl
New: In Stock $119.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. All That She Wants
2. Don't Turn Around
3. Young and Proud
4. The Sign
5. Living in Danger
6. Voulez Vous Danser
7. Happy Nation
8. Hear Me Calling
9. Waiting for Magic [Total Remix 7"]
10. Fashion Party
11. Wheel of Fortune
12. Dancer in a Daydream
13. My Mind [Mindless Mix]
14. All That She Wants [Bhangra Version]
15. Beautiful Life
16. Never Gonna Say I'm Sorry
17. Lucky Love
18. Edge of Heaven
19. Strange Ways
20. Ravine
21. Perfect World
22. Angel Eyes
23. Whispers in Blindness
24. My DÉJA Vu
25. Wave Wet Sand
26. Que Sera
27. Just 'N' Image
28. Experience Pearls
29. Blooming 18
30. Life Is a Flower
31. Always Have, Always Will
32. Cruel Summer
33. Travel to Romantis
34. Adventures in Paradise
35. Dr. Sun
36. Cecilia
37. He Decides
38. I Pray
39. Tokyo Girl
40. Don't Go Away
41. Captain Nemo
42. Donnie
43. Everytime It Rains
44. Unspeakable
45. Beautiful Morning
46. Remember the Words
47. Da Capo
48. World Down Under
49. Ordinary Day
50. Wonderful Life
51. Show Me Love
52. What's the Name of the Game
53. Change with the Light
54. Hey Darling
55. The Juvenile

More Info:

Demon Records presents Ace of Base 'All That She Wants' -4LP vinyl boxset featuring the classic albums; 'Happy Nation', 'The Bridge', 'Flowers' and 'Da Capo' presented in a slip case. Ace of Base are one of the most successful pop groups who ruled the charts in the 1990s, producing inescapable pop singles, including 10 UK top 40 singles. Hits include; #1 world wide chart topper 'All That She Wants', alongside 'The Sign', 'Don't Turn Around', 'Life Is A Flower', 'Cruel Summer', 'Beautiful Life'. With original artwork and printed inner sleeves.