Fan The Flame (Part 1): 30th Anniversary Edition
Artist: Dead Or Alive
Format: Vinyl
New: In Stock $23.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. Your Sweetness (Is Your Weakness) 05:49
2. Unhappy Birthday 06:47
3. Gone 2 Long 05:45
4. Total Stranger 07:04
5. Lucky Day 07:55
6. What Have U Done (2 Make Me Change) 06:14
7. And Then I Met U 08:03
8. Blue Christmas 03:55

More Info:

Limited 180gm white colored vinyl LP pressing. Special 30th Anniversary Edition of Fan The Flame (Part 1), the first time that the album has been commercially released on vinyl in it's original configuration, with original playing durations. Fan the Flame (Part 1) is the fifth studio album from Dead or Alive and was released in 1990. Epic Records released Fan the Flame (Part 1) in Japan only. The album contains a slight change in musical style for Dead or Alive, best known for Hi-NRG and dance-pop songs. Fan the Flame (Part 1) contains more mid-tempo songs and melancholy lyrical content.