Format: CD
Label: ESMU
Rel. Date: 11/13/2020
UPC: 5031281003461

Alien Nation
Artist: Signal Red
Format: CD
New: In Stock $17.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Wide Awake in Dreamland 4:45
2. Email to God 4:52
3. Insomnia 4:30
4. Dance Macabre 5:03
5. Invisible Scars 4:10
6. Ghosts 4:51
7. Rocket Fuel 4:36
8. Awakenings 5:15
9. Tide of Life 5:11
10. Pure Shores 4:32
11. Alien Nation 5:32

More Info:

2020 release. Signal Red made it's mark in 2018 with the release of Under The Radar. The band is made up of outstanding musicians, principally guitarist Steve Grocott and vocalist Lee Small. The collaboration with Lee is clearly a good match as Lee has already proved his worth with Shy and more recently with Lionheart as well as solo albums, the Phenomena project and rock band Snowfall. Lee is a very soulful, melodic vocalist and his voice suits Signal Red perfectly. The debut caused quite a stir with it's strong melodic rock roots and this album, Alien Nation, is an extension of that robust rock sound that they have already proved themselves worthy of. We have here 11 tracks of sheer quality and Steve's playing shines through on all tracks. One to watch out for!