Definitely Maybe: 25th Anniversary [Silver 2LP]
Artist: Oasis
Format: Vinyl
New: call store to check stock 610-683-5599

Available Formats and Editions


1. Rock 'N' Roll Star
2. Shakermaker
3. Live Forever
4. Up in the Sky
5. Columbia
6. Sad Song
7. Supersonic
8. Bring It on Down
9. Cigarettes ; Alcohol 1
10. Digsy's Dinner 1
11. Slide Away 1
12. Married with Children

More Info:

To commemorate the 25th Anniversary of Oasis' seminal album, Definitely Maybe, there will be a limited edition, silver double LP available on August 30th. All audio has been remastered and this 2LP Includes the hits; Live Forever, Rock 'n' Roll Star, Supersonic, Cigarettes & Alcohol, Slide Away and more.


Pack Shot