Format: Vinyl
Label: NAIM
Rel. Date: 12/18/2020
UPC: 5056032334137

Boundaries (Splatter Vinyl)
Artist: Jay-Harry Steele
Format: Vinyl
New: In Stock $25.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Work It On Your Own
2. In The Dream
3. Wish For One Night
4. Lost Nor Found
5. Precious
6. Reach You
7. Not Quite Like This
8. When You Go
9. Horse
10. Prison Rainbows
11. Can You Hear Us Now

More Info:

Harry Jay Steele's debut album 'Boundaries' was recorded with Jordan Rakei's co-producer and drummer Jim Macrae. On it he blends an eclectic range of influences; elements of Soul, Indie, African and Electronic Music are weaved into a rich tapestry of percussive rhythms, tasteful guitar work and deft poeticism. His music is a sonically adventurous experience, a complex and layered sound palette skilfully tied around his distinctive vocals and one that'll easily appeal to fans of Jordan Rakei, Tom Misch, Oscar Jerome and similar. Limited edition blue & white splatter vinyl.