Electrically Possessed (Switched Volume 4) [Digipak]
Artist: Sterolab
Format: CD
New: Available $14.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. Outer Bongolia
2. Intervals
3. Barock-Plastic
4. Nomus Et Phusis
5. I Feel the Air {Of Another Planet}
6. Household Names
7. Retrograde Mirror Form
8. Solar Throw-Away [Original Version]
9. Pandora's Box of Worms
10. L'exotisme Interieur
11. The Super-It
12. Jump Drive Shut-Out
13. Explosante Fixe
14. Fried Monkey Eggs [Instrumental Version]
15. Monkey Jelly
16. B.U.A
17. Free Witch and No Bra
18. Queen
19. Heavy Denim Loop PT 2
20. Variation One
21. Monkey Jelly [Beats]
22. Dimension M2
23. Solar Throw-Away
24. Calimero
25. Fried Monkey Eggs [Vocal]
26. Speck Voice

More Info:

The fourth in the Switched On series that compiles Stereolab's non-album tracks and sought after deep cuts. Following on from the first volume released in 1992, 1995's Refried Ectoplasm, and 1998's Aluminum Tunes, the long-awaited fourth installment spans 1999-2008 in the Stereolab story and collates three LPs worth of material, all remastered from the original tapes and overseen by the band. It features all the tracks from out-of-print and sought after mini-album The First Of The Microbe Hunters, one-off and impossible to find tour 7"s, compilation tracks, art installation work and a couple of unreleased outtakes from the Mars Audiac Quintet and Dots and Loops recording sessions.