Runnin [Limited Edition Vinyl Single]
Artist: Ohtis
Format: Vinyl
New: In Stock $7.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Runnin
2. Settling

More Info:

The brand new single from the band Ohtis - made up of members Sam Swinson, Adam Pressley & Nate Hahn. The band, formed in Normal, Illinois, bring the vivid storytelling wit of Josh T. Pierson and the shufflin’ Americana of Wilco and Phosphorescent. The band have finished their new album which is due for release in Spring 2019. Limited edition, one time 7" press. Includes "Runnin" and an exclusive B-side, "Settling."