Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 02/12/2021
UPC: 5400863040031

Songs From Isolation (Black & White Splattered
Artist: A Williams A
Format: Vinyl
New: call store to check stock 610-683-5599

Available Formats and Editions


1. Lovesong
2. Where Is My Mind?
3. If You Could Read My Mind
4. Creep
5. Nights in White Satin
6. Be Quiet and Drive (Far Away)
7. Every Day Is Exactly the Same
8. Into My Arms
9. Porcelina of the Vast Oceans

More Info:

Following her 2020 debut album, Forever Blue,  A.A. Williams presents Songs From Isolation, a 9-track LP of covers. The project began at the beginning of the UK's nationwide lockdown in March, when A.A. Williams took songs suggested by fans and created a series of videos presenting the tracks with stripped-down instrumentation, recorded and filmed from her home in North London. The album represents a continuation of the project into a full collection of recordings and features cover versions of The Cure, Pixies, Deftones, Nick Cave, Gordon Lightfoot, Radiohead, Nine Inch Nails and more.