NOW 80's Hits & Remixes
Artist: Now That's What I Call Music!
Format: CD
New: In Stock $16.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. A-Ha -Take On Me
2. Kenny Loggins -Footloose
3. Rob Base/DJ EZ Rock -It Takes Two
4. Billy Ocean -Caribbean Queen (No More Love On the Run)
5. Sheila E. -A Love Bizarre
6. Cameo -Word Up
7. Johnny Kemp -Just Got Paid (12" Mix)
8. Kool ; The Gang -Fresh
9. The S.O.S. Band -Take Your Time (Do It Right) 1
10. The Human League -(Keep Feeling) Fascination 1
11. Whitney Houston -I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me) 1
12. Cyndi Lauper -Girls Just Wanna Have Fun 1
13. Earth, Wind ; Fire -Let's Groove 1
14. Dead Or Alive -You Spin Me Around (Like a Record) 1
15. Salt N Pepa -Push It 1
16. Ready For The World -Oh Sheila 1
17. Nu Shooz-I Can't Wait 1
18. Men Without Hats -The Safety Dance (Extended Dance Version)

More Info:

NOW 80s Hits & Remixes features 18 of your favorite 80s tracks from the hottest artists including Whitney Houston, Cyndi Lauper, Salt N Pepa, Earth, Wind & Fire, Kool & The Gang, and more!