Sad Hunk [Opaque Purple LP]


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 11/13/2020
UPC: 602435029030

Sad Hunk [Opaque Purple LP]
Artist: Bahamas
Format: Vinyl
New: Available $29.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Trick to Happy
2. Own Alone
3. Less Than Love
4. Done Did Me No Good
5. Half Your Love
6. Up with the Jones
7. Not Cool Anymore
8. Can't Complain
9. Fair Share
10. Wisdom of the World

More Info:

The fifth album from Bahamas (Afie Jurvanen), Sad Hunk, takes it's title from a nickname bestowed by his wife in reaction to how he was portrayed in the media. A collaboration from same team as 2018's Earthtones (Christine Bougie/Don Kerr/Mike O'Brien/Felicity Williams). With the graceful guitar work of Sam Weber, a musician he discovered on YouTube and with GRAMMY-nominated producer Robbie Lackritz, Sad Hunk is the next step in Afie' virtuosic signature style. 180-gram opaque purple vinyl.