Format: Vinyl
Label: VERVE
Rel. Date: 11/20/2020
UPC: 602435181905

A Christmas Cornucopia: 10th Anniversary Edition [LP]
Artist: Annie Lennox
Format: Vinyl
New: In Stock $25.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
2. The First Noel
3. Il Est Ne Le Divin Enfant
4. See Amid The Winter's Snow
5. Silent Night
6. Universal Child
7. Angels From The Realms of Glory
8. The Holly And The Ivy
9. As Joseph Was A Walking 1
10. Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem 1
11. Lullay Lullay (Coventry Carol) 1
12. In The Bleak Midwinter 1
13. Dido's Lament

More Info:

Annie Lennox -"A Christmas Cornucopia (10th Anniversary Edition)" - 10th Anniversary Edition from the Eurythmics vocalist, Annie Lennox. A Christmas Cornucopia is a collection of traditional festive songs. Updated anniversary cover art with silver foil. Vinyl includes a 12" booklet on premium paper.