Format: CD
Label: CAPN
Rel. Date: 04/09/2021
UPC: 602435333182

Born Here Live Here Die Here: Deluxe Edition
Artist: Luke Bryan
Format: CD
New: In Stock $12.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. Knockin’ Boots
2. What She Wants Tonight
3. Born Here Live Die Here
4. One Margarita
5. Too Drunk To Drive
6. Build Me A Daddy
7. Little Less Broken
8. For A Boat
9. Where Are We Goin’
10. Down To One
11. Country Does
12. Drink A Little Whiskey Down
13. Waves
14. Bill Dance
15. Up
16. Floatin’ This Creek

More Info:

Luke Bryan will be releasing the Deluxe Edition of his #1 album- Born Here Live Here Die Here on April 9th. It will include 6 NEW tracks in addition to the 10 tracks from the standard version of the album.  The includes 3- #1 Country Songs- “Knockin’ Boots”, “What She Wants Tonight”, “One Margarita”, and the current Top 5 Smash- “Down To One”. Luke will begin his fourth year as a judge on ABC-TV - American Idol with the new season premiering on Sunday, February 14th.