Dangerous: The Double Album [3LP]
Artist: Morgan Wallen
Format: Vinyl
New: In Stock $38.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Sand in My Boots
2. Wasted on You
3. Somebody's Problem
4. More Surprised Than Me
5. 865
6. Warning
7. Neon Eyes
8. Outlaw
9. Whiskey'd My Way
10. Wonderin' Bout the Wind
11. Your Bartender
12. Only Thing That's Gone
13. Cover Me Up
14. 7 Summers
15. More Than My Hometown
16. Still Goin Down
17. Rednecks, Red Letters, Red Dirt
18. Dangerous
19. Beer Don't
20. Blame It on Me
21. Somethin' Country
22. This Bar
23. Country A$$ Shit
24. Whatcha Think of Country Now
25. Me on Whiskey
26. Need a Boat
27. Silverado for Sale
28. Heartless
29. Livin' the Dream
30. Quittin' Time

More Info:

Big Loud/Republic Records' Morgan Wallen will release his highly anticipated sophomore album, DANGEROUS: THE DOUBLE ALBUM, on January 8th. The vast 30-track project was written largely by Wallen throughout the last three years, while he was becoming "the fastest rising young star in country" (Variety). Further establishing his signature sound, it includes a strong arsenal of writers and features "More Than My Hometown", a countrified version of 3X Platinum Diplo collab, "Heartless" and more.