Format: CD
Label: RPBL
Rel. Date: 11/13/2020
UPC: 602435359120

Hey U X
Artist: Benee
Format: CD
New: In Stock $10.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. Happen to Me
2. Same Effect
3. Sheesh
4. Supalonely
5. Snail
6. Plain
7. Kool
8. Winter
9. A Little While
10. Night Garden
11. All the Time
12. If I Get to Meet You
13. C U
14. Make You Sick

More Info:

2020 release. New Zealand's platinum sensation Benee releases her highly anticipated debut album, Hey u x. The genre-bending project features collaborations from Lily Allen, Grimes, Flo Milli, Mallrat, Kenny Beats and others. Includes platinum-certified smash "Supalonely" with Gus Dapperton and new bop "Night Garden" with Kenny Beats and Bakar. Benee says, "Soso stoked to announce this album release. It's an eclectic mix of songs I've been working on for some time now. Can't wait to share them."