Format: Vinyl
Label: UMe
Rel. Date: 06/18/2021
UPC: 602435377018

Crash Of The Crown [LP]
Artist: Styx
Format: Vinyl
New: Available $24.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. The Fight Of Our Lives
2. A Monster
3. Reveries
4. Hold Back The Darkness
5. Save Us From Ourselves,
6. Crash Of The Crown
7. Our Wonderful Lives
8. Common Ground
9. Sound The Alarm
10. Long Live The King
11. Lost At Sea
12. Coming Out The Other Side
13. To Those
14. Another Farewell
15. Stream

More Info:

A new era of hope, survival, and prosperity comes calling on STYX's Magnum Opus, Crash of the Crown, the band's first studio album since 2017's The Mission. Though the 15-track album takes a hard look at some inherently dark subjects, the prevalent light at the end of the tunnel eventually becomes each song's focal point - a persistent fervor to keep moving forward and achieve the greater good. Featuring "Crash of the Crown," "Reveries" & more, available on black vinyl.


Pack Shot