Format: CD
Label: DEF
Rel. Date: 03/05/2021
UPC: 602435642697

Coming 2 America (Amazon Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Artist: Various Artists
Format: CD
New: In Stock $12.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. Gett Off Teyana Taylor feat. Jermaine Fowler, Brandon Rogers
2. Im A King Bobby Sessions & Megan Thee Stallion
3. We Got The Moves Beau Young Prince
4. Koroba Tiwa Savage
5. Go Big YG & Big Sean
6. Smash The Crowd Public Enemy, Ice-T & PMD
7. Assurance Davido
8. Waka Waka Tekno
9. Midnight Train From Zamunda Gladys Knight
10. Whatta King / We Are Family Mashup En Vogue, Salt-N-Pepa, Randy Watson & Sexual Chocolate
11. These Streets Mi Casa
12. Coming 2 America John Legend, Burna Boy & Nile Rodgers

More Info:

Coming 2 America: Music from the Motion Picture is the soundtrack to the highly anticipated sequel of the iconic film Coming to America. The soundtrack creates a new era for Coming to America fans with 3 new tracks from YG feat. Big Sean; Bobby Sessions feat. Megan Thee Stallion; and John Legend & Burna Boy feat. Nile Rodgers while tapping into nostalgia with classic covers from superstars such as: Teyana Taylor, Tiwa Savage, Public Enemy, and special guests featured in the film.